Back to top

Our Team 1

Our Firm

For years, HSB Advisors, LLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial services.

HSB Advisors, LLC is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, committed staff, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

 

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. HSB Advisors, LLC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct result of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose HSB Advisors, LLC receive competent and timely advice.

 

 

 

Our Team

pic

Michael Horrell, CPA  |  view full bio

Email: mike@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508

Education: B.S. Business Administration, Southeast Missouri State University

Certifications: Certified Public Accountant, State of Missouri



pic

Matt Schweigert, CPA  |  view full bio

Email: matt@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508

Education: B.S. Business Administration, Southeast Missouri State University

Certifications: Certified Public Accountant, State of Missouri



pic

Jason Basler, EA  |  view full bio

Email: jason@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508

Education: B.S. Business Administration, Missouri Valley College

Certifications: Enrolled Agent



Amy Hager  |  view full bio

Email: amy@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 547-1770

Education: Master of Business Administration (MBA), American Intercontinential University



pic

Colby Schilly, CPA  |  view full bio

Email: colby@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508

Education: Masters of Accountancy (MAcc), Missouri State University

Certifications: Certified Public Accountant, State of Missouri


pic  connect with me on LinkedIn



pic

Jason Blum  |  view full bio

Email: jblum@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508

Education: Master of Business Administration (MBA), Southeast Missouri State University

Certifications: Registered Representative



Angie Pickard

Email: angie@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508



Laura Uding

Email: laura@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508



Debbie Wehner

Email: debbie@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508



Rachel Ostendorf

Email: rachel@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 547-1770



Julie Prudent

Email: julie@hsbadvisorsllc.com

Phone: (573) 883-3508